3 Months to Go!

The count down is on, folks.  My wedding is 3 months from today!  After a year of planning already, I feel like I have accomplished a lot, but still have so much to do.  In the next week or so I hope to finalize my ceremony music selections so that I can get the sheet music for my pianist, if needed.  I want to order jewelry and some other goodies for my bridesmaids and hope to find my shoes, which is proving to be harder than it should be.

This week I discovered this blog post with the perfect wedding hairstyles, check.  We have been receiving RSVPs in the mail and we got our first wedding gift, yeah!

Tomorrow night I will be hitting the town for my DC bachelorette party and my friend is coming down from New York for the fun, I’m excited for a girls night out.

Its going to be an exciting and busy next few months, but I’m ready.

About LindsayMargaret

Runner, baker, lover of the outdoors, PR professional living in Washington DC
This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

