Happy Valentine’s Day!

I am a sucker for holidays!  I love St. Patrick’s Day, the 4th of July and Halloween just as much as I love Christmas and Thanksgiving.  Valentine’s Day is included in that list as I always like to dress in red, bring candies or heart shaped cookies to work and buy cards for people.  There is just something about using the holiday as an excuse to celebrate, it’s something to look forward to.

Today I celebrate my marriage, my husband and my best friend!

holiday partyhikingHiking2LPHiking3goofyMatchbox

wedding1

Today I also want to celebrate my parents as they celebrate their 43rd wedding anniversary!

Now here is my gift to you:

About LindsayMargaret

Runner, baker, lover of the outdoors, PR professional living in Washington DC
This entry was posted in Family, Holiday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. nhwoods says:

    Thank you, Lindsay, for mentioning our anniversary. That was very sweet! Dad and I appreciate it. Love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

