A New Favorite

The other day in the grocery store I noticed a new product from my favorite Greek yogurt, Chobani, they are called Chobani flip. They are yogurt with a topping/ something to mix into them in a separate corner compartment. My grocery store carries 4 flavors, strawberry, vanilla, key lime and coconut. I bought all but the coconut (not a fan!).

My favorite flavor is strawberry surprise, but all were good. I will be adding this into my breakfast rotation. They average about 130 to 170 calories each so with a banana are a great first meal of the day for me!

20130303-174952.jpg

*I was not paid for this review. I just really love Chobani….Next up I have to try some recipes that use Chobani instead of oil/butter etc.

About LindsayMargaret

Runner, baker, lover of the outdoors, PR professional living in Washington DC
This entry was posted in product review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Favorite

  1. health advocation says:

    yum ill have to try!

Leave a Reply

